Contact Us:
   
   Sales/Shipping Department:      Payment Address:



   1355 "M" Street      4965 North Crystal Ave, Suite A
   Firebaugh, CA 93622      Fresno, CA 93705
   559-659-3805      559-229-0453
   559-659-2770 fax      559-229-2593 fax



   Tom Frudden,
   (805)702-7091
   John Seasholtz    Vicky Seasholtz
   afrudden1@aol.com    john@redroostertm.com    vicky@seasholtzfarms.com
         
   Nick Harris    Randy Kee    George Seasholtz
   nick@redroostertm.com

   randy@redroostertm.com

   george@seasholtzfarms.com

   Julieta Valdez    
   julieta@redroostertm.com